Cabinet Reshuffle December 2021 Group Leader Nominations – effective from 4 January 2022

OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (Cabinet/Chairman of Council may not sit on O&S)

Conservative (10):	Liberal Democrat (4):
Cllr Philip Circus	Cllr Matthew Allen
Cllr Paul Clarke	Cllr Tony Bevis (Chair)
Brian Donnelly (Vice-Chair)	Cllr Martin Boffey
Cllr Billy Greening	Cllr John Milne
Cllr Tim Lloyd	
Cllr Josh Potts	<u>Green (1):</u>
Cllr Jim Sanson	
Cllr Ian Stannard	Cllr Bob Platt
Cllr Nigel Jupp	
Cllr Jack Saheid	

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Conservative (5):	Liberal Democrat (2):
Cllr John Blackall (Vice Chair)	Cllr Martin Boffey
Cllr Paul Clarke	Cllr Ruth Fletcher
Cllr Richard Landeryou	
Cllr Gordon Lindsay	
Cllr Stuart Ritchie (Chair)	

<u>GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE</u> (must include Chairman of Council and one Cabinet Member)

Conservative (6):	
Cllr Ray Dawe	Liberal Democrat (3):
Cllr Peter Burgess	Cllr Tony Bevis
Cllr Philip Circus	Cllr Louise Potter
Cllr Tim Lloyd	Cllr David Skipp (Chairman of Council)
Cllr Christian Mitchell (Cabinet Member)	
Cllr Ian Stannard	

LICENSING COMMITTEE

Conservative (9):	Liberal Democrat (4):
Cllr John Blackall (Vice-Chair)	Cllr Matt Allen
Cllr Peter Burgess	Cllr Ruth Fletcher
Cllr Karen Burgess	Cllr John Milne
Cllr Billy Greening	Cllr Louise Potter
Cllr Richard Landeryou	
Cllr Josh Potts	Green/Independent (2):
Cllr Kate Rowbottom	
Cllr Jim Sanson (Chair)	Cllr Mike Croker
Cllr Diana van der Klugt	Cllr Mike Morgan
U	÷

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (must include Chairman of Council and one Cabinet Member)

Conservative (5):	
Cllr Karen Burgess	Liberal Democrat (2):
Cllr Brian Donnelly (Chair)	Cllr David Skipp (Chairman of Council)
Cllr Lynn Lambert (Cabinet Member)	Cllr Belinda Walters
Cllr Jim Sanson	
Cllr Diana van der Klugt (Vice Chair)	
5 ()	

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

To include Chairman, Leader, Deputy Leader, Leader of Minority Group plus a substitute pool of additional Members (* because Chairman of the Council is from Minority Group, additional Majority Group members required to give political balance)

tter (Minority Group Leader) pp (Chairman of Council) (res)
(res)
o (res)

COMMUNITY MATTERS PDAG

Conservative (8) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (3):
Cllr Liz Kitchen	Cllr Colin Minto
Cllr Andrew Baldwin	Cllr Sam Raby
Cllr Chris Brown	Cllr Belinda Walters
Cllr Billy Greening	
Cllr Jack Saheid	
Cllr Ian Stannard	
Cllr Kate Rowbottom	
Cllr Claire Vickers	

HOUSING AND PUBLIC PROTECTION PDAG

Conservative (7) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (3):
CIIr Tricia Youtan	Cllr Louse Potter
Cllr Chris Brown	Cllr Jon Olson
Cllr Liz Kitchen	Cllr Belinda Walters
Ian Stannard	
Cllr Kate Rowbottom	Green/Independent (1):
Jack Saheid	Cllr Mike Morgan
Cllr Claire Vickers	-

ENVIRONMENT & RURAL AFFAIRS PDAG

Conservative (6) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (3):
CIIr James Wright	Cllr John Milne
Cllr Paul Clarke	Cllr Jon Olson
Cllr Diana Van der Klugt	Cllr Sam Raby
Cllr Gordon Lindsay	
Cllr Roger Noel	Green/Independent (2):
Cllr Kate Rowbottom	
	Cllr Bob Platt
	Cllr Mike Croker

WASTE & RECYCLING PDAG

Conservative (6) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (3):
Cllr Toni Bradnum	Cllr Christine Costin
Cllr Paul Clarke	Cllr Ruth Fletcher
Cllr Karen Burgess	John Milne
Cllr Richard Landeryou	
Cllr Tim Lloyd	Green/Independent (2):
Cllr Diana Van der Klugt	Cllr Mike Croker
	Cllr Mike Morgan

<u>FINANCE PDAG</u> (to include consideration of property matters, with the Leader of the Council and Leader of Minority Group present)

Conservative (7) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (3):
Cllr Tony Hogben	Cllr Matthew Allen
Cllr Paul Clarke	Cllr Tony Bevis
Cllr Ray Dawe	Cllr Martin Boffey
Cllr Brian Donnelly	
Cllr Richard Landeryou	Green/Independent (1):
Cllr Stuart Ritchie	
Cllr Nigel Jupp	Cllr Mike Croker

LEISURE AND CULTURE PDAG

Conservative (7) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (3):
Cllr Roger Noel	Cllr Tony Bevis
Cllr Peter Burgess	Cllr Martin Boffey
Cllr Billy Greening	Cllr Alan Britten
Cllr Gordon Lindsay	
Cllr Josh Potts	Green/Independent (1):
Cllr Kate Rowbottom	
Cllr Jim Sanson	Cllr Bob Platt

LOCAL ECONOMY PDAG

Conservative (7) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (3):
Cllr Jonathan Chowen	Cllr Matt Allen
Cllr Chris Brown	Cllr Colin Minto
Cllr Peter Burgess	Cllr Ruth Fletcher
Cllr Gordon Lindsay	
Cllr Roger Noel	Green/Independent (1):
Cllr Billy Greening	Cllr Mike Morgan
Cllr Jack Saheid	

HORSHAM TOWN CENTRE PDAG

Conservative (7): including Cabinet Member	
Cllr Christian Mitchell	Liberal Democrat (4):
Cllr Karen Burgess	Cllr Martin Boffey
Cllr Peter Burgess	Cllr Christine Costin
Cllr Toni Bradnum	Cllr Ruth Fletcher
Cllr Billy Greening	Cllr David Skipp
Cllr Roger Noel	
Cllr Stuart Ritchie	

PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT PDAG

Conservative (7) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (3):
Cllr Lynn Lambert	Cllr Ruth Fletcher
Cllr Karen Burgess	Cllr John Milne
Cllr Paul Clarke	Cllr Louise Potter
Cllr Tim Lloyd	
Cllr Gordon Lindsay	Green/Independent (1):
Cllr Josh Potts	
Cllr Diana Van der Klugt	Cllr Mike Croker
Č Č	